[COMPLETED] COMODO Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - February 8th

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

The maintenance affects all new SSL activations, resulting in errors.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@:  10:02 UTC/ 5:02 AM EST

Dear customers,

The issue investigation is still ongoing.

Unfortunately, it takes more time than expected and we are not able to provide any ETA at the moment.

We highly appreciate your patience and will keep you updated via this status post.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 10:37 UTC/ 5:37 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform that the issue is resolved now and all COMODO certificates activation can be performed with no issues.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk