[Resolved] SSLs.com scheduled maintenance - May 2nd, 2016

Dear Customers,

We are going to handle a scheduled maintenance to improve the API functionality.

All the certificates' activation and reissue will be disabled during the maintenance.

The maintenance window is the following:

May 2nd 5:30 - 7:00 UTC/ 01:30 - 03:00 AM EDT

Thank you for your patience during this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:30 UTC | 1:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:37 UTC | 2:37 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk