[COMPLETED] SSLs.com scheduled maintenance - May 5th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will perform an essential system maintenance on May 5th.

The maintenance will affect system functioning. Certificate activation, reissue and download will be disabled while the maintenance is underway.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

May 5th 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM EDT / 07:00 - 09:00 UTC

Thank you for your patience during this scheduled outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 3:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC

The maintenance has started. We will keep you updated on the progress via this status post. Thank you for your patience.

update @ 04:10 AM EDT | 08:10 UTC

We are half way through. We continue to perform the essential parts of the scheduled outage.

update @ 05:00 AM EDT | 09:00 UTC

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is complete.
All services (SSL activation / reissue / download) are brought back to normal and functioning as expected.

Thank you for your patience during this outage.

Should you face any issues with the services at this time, please don't hesitate to contact SSLs.com support - online 24/7 we're here to help.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk