[Resolved] GeoTrust certificates issues with HTTP validation - March, 1st

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider GeoTrust is currently having issues with processing orders activated with HTTP validation methods.

Due to the mentioned issue, we will ask you to activate all new GeoTrust  using email validation method only.

Unfortunately, there is no exact ETA at the moment.

We keep in touch with the Certificate Authority and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:50 UTC/ 2:50 AM EST - March, 2nd

Dear Customers, 

The issue with HTTP validation for GeoTrust certificates is still ongoing.

Please proceed only with e-mail based validation at this moment.

We highly appreciate your patience in this matter and will keep you updated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:33 UTC/ 5:33 PM EST - March, 2nd

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that email and HTTP validation methods are working as expected.

Still, if you face any delays, do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk