[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - May 21, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 21st May, 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC 21st May, 2016
6:59 - 7:59 PM EDT 21st May, 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:02 UTC/ 7:02 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:31 UTC/ 7:31 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk