[RESOLVED] Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte Upstream Providers Unscheduled Maintenance - May 19, 2016

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that currently our SSL upstream provider is experiencing technical issues with the issuance, reissue, renewal of  Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL certificates.

It is also not possible to download the issued Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL certificates from the account at the moment.

Expected maintenance window: 1 hour.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 19:52 UTC | 3:52 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 20:55 UTC | 4:55 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We regret to let you know, that the issue with the issuance, reissue, renewal of  Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL certificates reoccurred.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 21:43 UTC | 5:43 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.


Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk