[COMPLETED] Scheduled System Maintenance March 09, 2016 08:30-10:30 | UTC 03:30 - 05:30 AM EST

Dear Customers,

This is to inform you about a scheduled maintenance that we will be performing in order to improve our system services.

The time frame is as follows:

March 09, 2016 08:30-10:30 | UTC 03:30 - 05:30 AM EST

Certificates activation will be disabled during the maintenance.

It will not be possible to activate, renew or reissue your SSL certificates.

We will keep you posted as things progress via this news post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update @ 08:30 UTC | 03:30 AM EST

The maintenance has started. SSL Certificate activation/reissue is temporarily disabled. Please follow our status post for updates on the matter.

Thank you for your patience!

update @ 09:30 UTC | 04:30 AM EST

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed early and normal service functioning has been restored.
Please contact our support team if you face any issues at this time.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk