[Resolved] SSLs.com Emergency Maintenance

Dear Customers,

Our SSLs.com site is currently undergoing an unscheduled maintenance to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you.

At the moment, you may experience issues with the site accessibility.

Our Technical team is currently working in the issue resolution.

We apologize for any inconvenience during this outage and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 17:08 UTC | 12:08 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The site is back online.

However, we are still monitoring the performance at the moment.

We will keep you posted here when the maintenance is fully completed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 17:29 UTC | 12:29 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

We apologize for the inconveniences you might have experienced during this short outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk