[COMPLETED] COMODO Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - March 14th

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO  is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

The maintenance affects new SSL activations and reissues, resulting in errors. 

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 8:30 UTC/ 4:30 AM EST

Dear Customers, 

The issue is still ongoing.

We will keep you updated on the process via this status post.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 8:52 UTC/ 4:52 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are still working on the issue.

Please rest assured that we are doing our best for the normal service to be restored.

We highly appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 9:22 UTC/ 5:22 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue is still being worked on.

We will let you know once we have any updates.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 9:28 UTC/ 5:28 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform that the issue is resolved now.

Activations and reissues are coming through successfully now.

Please feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk