[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled System Maintenance - March 21, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on March 21, 2016.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is:

March 21, 2016 12:00 AM – 01:00 AM EDT (04:00 – 05:00 UTC)

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @ 12:07 AM EDT | 04:07 UTC

Dear Customers,

Maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 1:02 AM EDT | 05:02 UTC

Dear Customers,

Maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk