[RESOLVED] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - 13:40 UTC/ 9:40 AM EDT March 17th

Dear Customers,

Our support website is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance.

As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

 

Update @ 14:12 UTC | 10:12 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that the maintenance has been completed.

Our chat system is up and running.Please contact us if you need any help.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk