[RESOLVED] Issues with HTTP/DNS validation for Multi-domain COMODO certificates – March 18th 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with processing HTTP/ DNS validation for their Multi-domain certificates.

In order to have the certificate validated and  issued faster, please edit validation methods and select “Email”.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment.

COMODO Certificate Authority  Technical Team is currently investigating the root cause of the issue. We are checking the progress with them regularly and will update this post as soon as any definite information received.

Thank you in advance for your kind patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

updated @ 13:36 UTC | 09:36 AM EST

HTTP/CNAME validation is going through for new Comodo multi-domain certificate and the service is functioning as expected at the moment.

We are awaiting reply from the upstream provider to confirm that normal service is restored and the situation is stable.

Please contact our support team if you face any issues with HTTP/CNAME validation for your Comodo multi-domain certificate.

We're sorry about the inconveniences caused by this outage and we thank you for your patience.

 

updated @ 08:33 UTC | 4:33 AM EDT


We have received the update from COMODO that normal service is restored and the situation is stable.

At the moment HTTP/CNAME validation is working properly and the service is functioning as expected.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk