[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - May 28, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 28th May, 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC 28th May, 2016
6:59 - 7:59 PM EDT 28th May, 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:14 UTC |  07:14 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Powered by Zendesk