[Completed] Emergency Upstream Provider Maintenance - May 30, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently undergoing an emergency unscheduled maintenance.

Unfortunately, we do not have exact ETA at the moment. We will keep you updated on the progress.

The maintenance does not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It is not possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew SSL certificate during the maintenance.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

We will keep you updated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:27 UTC/ 03:27 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing.

We are in contact with upstream provider and will let you know once there is any update.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:05 UTC/ 04:05 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk