[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 31th March, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday 31th March, 2016
.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

06:00 - 06:30 UTC Thursday 31st March 2016

02:00 AM - 02:30 AM EDT Thursday  31st March 2016

Maintenance window is approximately 30 minutes.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the mentioned time frame.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 02:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC

Dear Customers,
We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.
Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 02:30 AM EDT | 06:30 UTC

Dear Customers,
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk