[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 2nd April 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 2nd April 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:29 UTC 2nd April 2016
18:59 - 19:29 EST 2nd April 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

Update @ 2:00 UTC | 9:00 PM EDT April, 2nd

Dear Customers,

Comodo Scheduled Maintenance has been completed on April 2nd, 23:20 UTC | 7:20 PM EDT April, 2nd.


All services are functioning normally at this time.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

Powered by Zendesk