[RESOLVED] SSLs.com Emergency Maintenance - April 5th, 2016

Dear Customers, 

Our support website is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. 

As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats. 

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. 

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

 

update@ : 22:57 UTC/ 6:57 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

Our technicians are doing their best to restore the normal service as soon as possible.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

 

update@ : 23:04 UTC/ 7:04 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform that the issue is resolved and support is back available via emails/tickets and chats.

We are sorry for any inconvenience this outage has caused to you

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

Powered by Zendesk