[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance

Dear Customers,

To ensure the system stability, we will be performing scheduled software maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on April 10.

The maintenance window is the following:
April 10 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM EDT / April 10 7:00 - 9:00 UTC

During the maintenance window our support website https://support.ssls.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account:  ssls.com

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  April 10th 3:05 AM - 5:05 AM EDT / April 10 7:05 - 9:05 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been postponed.

The helpdesk is available, feel free to contact us in a usual way.

We will keep you updated via this post with the further details

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  April 18th 6:33 AM EDT / April 18th 10:33 UTC

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place on  April 25th, 2016.

The maintenance window is the following:
April 25 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT / April 25 5:00 - 7:00 UTC

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  April 25 1:00 AM EDT / 5:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you once it is finished.

The maintenance window is the following: 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT /  5:00 - 7:00 UTC

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  April 25 1:53 AM EDT / 5:53 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform that the maintenance has been completed.

Please feel free to contact us in a usual way.

Thank you for your patience within this period.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk