[Resolved] Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - April, 12th

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

Management of all the certificates is not available.

As soon as we have any updates or definite ETA we will let you know.

You can contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 10:08 AM EDT | 14:08 UTC

Dear Customers,

The services are being restored at this moment.

We are still working to ensure that everything is working as expected.

If you face any issues, please let us know via Live Chat  or Ticket systems.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 10:33 AM EDT | 14:33 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and the issues you might have experienced.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk