[Completed] Scheduled System Maintenance - 19-APR-2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance at

06.00 AM UTC, Tuesday 19th April 2016
02.00 AM UTC, Tuesday 19th April 2016

in order to add functionality to our system.

There should be no impact on the service during the maintenance.

If you face any issues at this time, please contact our support team at https://support.ssls.com

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:07 UTC/ 2:07 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:15 UTC/ 2:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk