[RESOLVED] COMODO CA UNSCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – APRIL 20, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO is performing another unscheduled system maintenance.

It affects all new COMODO SSL activations, resulting in errors.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA for resolution.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated through this post each hour.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 09:11 UTC | 5:11 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue with Comodo certificates is still in process. The issue has been reported and is being worked on.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for inconveniences.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 09:19 UTC | 5:19 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are very glad to let you know that the maintenance is complete now. The activations should go smoothly now.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk