[Completed] Comodo Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - June 10, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider Comodo is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

The maintenance affects all SSL activations, certificate downloads, reissues resulting in errors.

Expected maintenance window:  30 minutes.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  08:22 AM EST |  12:22  UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

We have contacted Comodo and the ETA is 2 hours.

We will keep you updated here on the progress.

 

Update @  10:15 AM EST |  14:15  UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing and it has been prolonged for 2 hours more.

COMODO Development and Engineering Teams are working hard to resolve the matter as soon as possible.

We are in permanent contact with them regarding this case. Rest assured that the issue is being taken care of.

We will let you know when we have any updates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Update @  01:00 PM EST |  17:00  UTC

Dear Customers,

We regret to let you know that COMODO maintenance has been prolonged for another half an hour.

However, most of the services have been restored. Activations/reissues/renewals and certificate downloads should go smoothly now.

We will keep monitoring Comodo performance and update you once the issue is finally resolved and the work of their system is stable.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Update @  02:15 PM EST |  18:15  UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and the normal service is restored.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this process.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk