[Completed] Scheduled Paypal Maintenance - April 22

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance. PayPal payment method will not work for purchases on ssls.com, so please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express), bitcoins or account funds until the maintenance is over.

Beginning date: Friday, Apr 22, 2016

Maintenance window: 05:00 – 05:10 UTC | 1:00 AM – 1:10 AM EST

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 04:55 UTC | 12:55 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 05:20 UTC | 1:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk