[Completed] Scheduled Credit Card Maintenance - April 22, 2016

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know about the maintenance of our  payment system. Accordingly, credit card payment method will not be available for the purchases on ssls.com.

Thus be so kind as to use alternative payment methods such as PayPal, bitcoins or account funds until the maintenance is over.

Beginning date: Friday, Apr 22, 2016

Maintenance window:  7:00 – 8:10 UTC | 3:00 AM – 4:10 AM EDT

We will keep you updated about the progress.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 08:15 UTC | 4:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk