[Resolved] Support Helpdesk Email delivery delays - June 11 2016

Dear Customers,

Due to upstream provider unscheduled maintenance, there might be delays with email delivery to support@ssls.com.

You can contact our Customer Support Team by submitting ticket or via Live Chat system.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We will keep you updated on the progress via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLsc.om Support Team

 

Update @ 07:50 UTC | 03:50 EDT

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

The responsible team is looking into this and trying to resolve the issue at the moment.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA now.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Thank you for your patience.

 

Update @ 08:21 UTC | 04:21 EDT

We would like to let you know that the delays are less frequent, though they still take place.

The responsible team is trying to resolve the issue at the moment.

The ETA is still unknown.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Thank you for your patience.

 

Update @ 08:41 UTC | 04:41 EDT

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Powered by Zendesk