[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 30th April 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 30th April 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:30 UTC 30th April 2016
6:59 PM - 7:30 PM EDT 30th April 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  6:59 PM EDT | 22:59 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  7:23 PM EDT | 23:23 UTC

Dear Customers,

We regret to let you know that COMODO maintenance has been prolonged for another half an hour.

We will let you know when it is over and normal system functionality is restored.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  7:44 PM EDT | 23:44 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk