[Cancelled] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 18th June, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 18th June 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:
6:59 - 7:30 PM EDT 18th June 2016
22:59 - 23:30 UTC 18th June 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ June 18, 12:28 AM EDT | 04:28 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been cancelled.

Do not hesitate to contact our support, in case of any concerns.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk