[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 8th May 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The ETA for this issue resolution is 3 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated once there is any news.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 9:45 UTC/ 5:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

We are keeping in touch with COMODO team and will let you know once there is any update.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:15 UTC/ 6:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still under investigation at COMODO side.

We will keep you updated via this status post.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:20 UTC/ 6:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to confirm that the issue is resolved and the certificates are issued in a regular way now.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk