[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - 23 May, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on May 23, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

However, the downtime is possible; site availability might be disrupted, or you may receive errors during the activation of SSL certificates. Therefore, we advise not to perform any actions with SSL certificates, while the maintenance is in progress.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM EST | 07:00 - 08:00 AM UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 08:00 UTC | 4:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 08:50 UTC | 4:50 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Powered by Zendesk