[COMPLETED] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.  PayPal payment method will not work for purchases on ssls.com, so please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express) or bitcoins) until the maintenance is over.

Beginning date: Thursday, May 26, 2016

Maintenance window:  5  AM – 5:15 AM UTC | 12:00 AM – 1:15 AM EST

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:02 UTC/ 7:02 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the Maintenance was postponed. 

We are still awaiting a new date from PayPal Team and will update you via this status post once we have any details.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 13:45 UTC/ 9:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Please find more information about the postponed maintenance at this news post, we will keep you updated there.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk