[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - 27 June 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on June 27, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM EDT | 05:00 - 06:30 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 05:00 UTC/ 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will let you know via this status post once it is completed or if there are any additional updates.

We appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 06:33 UTC/ 2:33 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing

We will keep you updated via this status post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 06:39 UTC/ 2:39 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk