[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 27th June 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their system.
A significant part of SSL certificates are set for manual review by COMODO and are not issued at once.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution. We keep in touch with COMODO CA representatives and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 12:39 PM EDT | 16:39 UTC

Dear Customers,

The issue was escalated to COMODO superiors and they are investigating it.

We will keep this post updated each 2 hours to keep you updated about the progress of issue resolution.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:35 PM EDT | 18:35 UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, we do not have any new information about the issue resolution. COMODO is still working with their system.

We appreciate your patience in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 4:26 PM EDT | 20:26 UTC

Dear Customers,

COMODO has resolved the issue with their system. All new orders are processed as expected.

There is still a big number of COMODO certificates captured for review. COMODO is currently working on releasing them.

We keep you posted here, when all the orders are processed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:30 PM EDT | 21:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

At this moment all new orders are issued with a bit delay.

We are in contact with Comodo regarding this and will update you via this post once we have any details.

Thank you for your patience during this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:55 PM EDT | 21:55 UTC

Dear Customers,

According to COMODO team, due to the fact that the orders set for manual review originally are in the process of issuance, along with all the new orders, there was a queue and the certificates were issued one by one with a delay.

At this moment, all new orders are issued in the timely manner.

We will keep monitoring the situation and update you once we have new information from COMODO regarding this issue.

We appreciate your understanding during this process.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 9:26 PM EDT June 27th | 1:26 UTC June 28th

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk