[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - July 4, 2016

Dear Customers,

To ensure the system stability, we will be performing scheduled software maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on July 4.

The maintenance window is the following:
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM EDT | 06:00 - 08:00 UTC

During the maintenance window our support website https://support.ssls.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account: ssls.com

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:00 UTC | 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this post.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 8:00 UTC | 4:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype.

We will keep you updated on the maintenance progress via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 8:17 UTC | 4:17 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has been completed.

Please feel free to contact us in a usual way.

Thank you for your patience within this period.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk