[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - July 2, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 2nd July, 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC 2nd July, 2016.
6:59 - 7:59 PM EDT 2nd July, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 22:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:54 UTC | 7:54 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished and the normal service is restored.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk