[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled System Maintenance - 15th June 2016

Dear Customers,

To enhance the system stability we will be performing a scheduled maintenance on June 15, 2015.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way, however, the site and the account dashboard might be not accessible for some time.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is : 1:00 - 2:00 AM EDT | 05:00 - 06:00 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:15 UTC | 1:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  06:07 UTC | 2:07 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk