[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - June 25, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 25th June, 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC 25th June, 2016.
6:59 - 7:59 PM EDT 25th June, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:59 UTC/ 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers, 

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on the process and update this status post once the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:09 UTC/ 7:09 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished and the normal service is restored.

We appreciate your patience during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk