[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled system maintenance - July 21st, 2016

Dear Customers,

To enhance the system stability we will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on Thursday, July 21st, 2016.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way, however, the site and the account dashboard will be not accessible for some time.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 - 2:30 AM EDT | 06:00 - 06:30 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:43 AM EDT | 6:43 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk