[RESOLVED] Emergency payment system maintenance - June 22nd, 2016

Dear Customers,

We are currently undergoing an emergency payment system maintenance that affects payments made via PayPal.

During the maintenance it is impossible to use PayPal as a payment method or to top-up the account balance.

We apologize for this inconvenience and encourage you to use an alternative payment method (credit card, Bitcoin).

Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment.

We will keep you updated via this news post.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 19:25 UTC/ 3:25 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

We are working to restore the normal service as soon as possible.

Your patience in this matter is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 20:00 UTC/ 4:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are still working on the issue.

Once everything is fixed, we will let you know via this post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 20:06 UTC/ 4:06 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved.

PayPal payments are re-enabled now.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk