[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled system maintenance - July 28th, 2016

Dear Customers,

To upgrade the system software we will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on Thursday, July 28th, 2016.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way, however, it will not be possible to submit new orders with us.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 - 2:40 AM EDT | 06:00 - 06:40 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:00 AM EDT | 6:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is postponed for 5-15 minutes.

We will let you know the new time frame of the maintenance via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:11 UTC | 2:11 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:48 UTC | 2:48 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk