[COMPLETED] SSLs.com Scheduled system maintenance - August 4th, 2016

Dear Customers,

To upgrade the system software we will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on Thursday, August 4th, 2016.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

All functionality will be available as well (management of the existing certificates, payments) however there may be a small (~5 seconds) downtime.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 - 2:20 AM EDT | 06:00 - 06:20 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:00 UTC/ 2:00 AM EDT

 

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:10 UTC/ 2:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk