[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - August 5th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.  PayPal payment method will not work for purchases, so please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express) or bitcoins) until the maintenance is over.

Maintenance window: 5:00 – 5:15 UTC |  1:00 AM – 1:15 AM EST

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:30 UTC | 1:30 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with Paypal payments,  please contact our Support team.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk