[RESOLVED] Upstream provider unscheduled maintenance - July 28th, 2016

Dear Customers, 

Our upstream provider is currently undergoing an emergency maintenance.

It is impossible to activate, reissue, download or renew any SSL certificate.

Unfortunately, we do not have an ETA at the moment.

We are working to get the issue resolved as soon as possible and will update you via this status post.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:22 UTC/ 6:22 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

We are doing our best to investigate the issue and restore the normal service.

Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:32 UTC/ 6:32 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and the normal service is restored.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk