[COMPLETED] Emergency Upstream Provider Maintenance - 16th August 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently undergoing an emergency unscheduled maintenance.

Unfortunately, we do not have exact ETA at the moment. We will keep you updated on the progress.

The maintenance does not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download SSL certificate during the maintenance.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

We will keep you updated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 14:28 UTC | 10:28 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still in progress.

We are working with the upstream providers on the soonest issue resolution. For now, the approximate ETA we have is one hour.

We will update this status post with any new updates we receive.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 15:26 UTC | 11:26 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still in progress. Our upstream provider needs more time to resolve the issue. We expect the maintenance to be over in 3-4 hours from now.

We are sorry for the inconveniences that it might cause for you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 17:46 UTC | 1:26 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is coming to the final stage soon. The upstream system should be back up shortly.

We will keep you posted here with any new updates we have.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 19:28 UTC | 3:28 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Regretfully, we did not receive any news regarding the maintenance completion yet; so the end of the maintenance is being delayed.

As soon as we have any updates, we will let you know by updating this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 20:50 UTC | 4:50 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still not completed. Our upstream is working on solving the issues on their side.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the system disruption.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 21:35 UTC | 5:35 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing. Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Thank you for your continuous patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @ 22:15 UTC | 6:15 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is still working to solve the issue so that the normal service can be restored.

We highly appreciate your understanding in this situation and will keep you informed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still being worked on.

We will update this status post as soon as any updates arise.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience during this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:45 UTC | 7:45 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The upstream provider is working to complete the maintenance soon.

We will update you every 2 hours or if we get any news.

Your patience is much appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 01:45 Aug 17 UTC | 9:45 PM Aug 16 EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still going on.

The updates will be posted every 2 hours or if any news are received.

We thank you very much for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 03:45 Aug 17 UTC | 11:45 PM Aug 16 EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is not yet resolved, unfortunately.

We will keep you updated every 2 hours.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 05:45 UTC | 1:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The upstream provider is working to complete the maintenance soon.

We will update you every 2 hours or if we get any news.

Your patience is much appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 07:45 UTC | 3:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is not yet resolved, unfortunately.

We will keep you updated every 2 hours.

Your patience is much appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 09:45 UTC | 5:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still going on.

The updates will be posted every 2 hours or if any news are received.

We thank you very much for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 11:16 UTC | 7:16 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk