[Completed] Scheduled System Maintenance - 18th August 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on August 18th, 2015.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

The store will be closed; activation, reissue and download functionality will be also unavailable.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 1:55 AM - 2:30 AM EDT | 05:55 - 06:30 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:55 UTC | 1:55 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:29 UTC | 2:29 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk