[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – 25th August 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 25th August 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 – 06:30 UTC 25th August 2016
2:00 – 2:30 AM EDT 25th August 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:00 UTC/ 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you via this post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:30 UTC/ 2:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We were informed by COMODO CA that the maintenance was re-scheduled.

Once the new date is set, we will create a new post for your convenience.

Should you have any questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk