[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – August 27th, 2016.

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, August 27th, 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

01:00- 01:30 UTC August 27th, 2016
9:00 – 9:30 PM EDT August 26th, 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  0:56 UTC | 08:56 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  1:10 UTC | 09:10 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk