[COMPLETED] Scheduled system maintenance - September 1st, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled system maintenance to enhance user experience on Thursday, September 1st, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect any new or existing certificates. There will be no downtime during the maintenance.

The maintenance window is the following:

06.00 - 06.30 UTC September 1st, 2016

02.00 - 02.30 AM EDT September 1st, 2016

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.

If you face any abnormal website behavior during the maintenance window, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06.02 UTC/ 2:02 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

All the services are working in a regular way.

We will update you via this post once the maintenance is finished.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06.30 UTC/ 2:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk