[Completed] Symantec Scheduled Maintenance - 18th September 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Symantec Certificate Authority on Sunday, 18th September 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

02:00 - 08:00 UTC 18th September 2016
10:00 PM 17th September 2016 - 4:00 AM EDT 18th September 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Certificate management options will not be functioning within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:00 UTC | 10:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  08:13 UTC | 4:13 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk