[COMPLETED] SSLs.com Scheduled system maintenance - September 14th, 2016

Dear Customers,

To upgrade the system software we will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on Wednesday, September 14th, 2016.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

All functionality will be available as well (management of the existing certificates, payments) however there may be a small (~30 seconds) downtime.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 - 2:25 AM EDT | 06:00 - 06:25 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 2:32 AM EDT | 06:32 UTC

Dear customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance time frame is extended by 30 minutes.

Thank you for your patience.

Once the maintenance is finished, we will inform you at once.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 3:27 AM EDT | 07:27 UTC

Dear customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing. 

Your understanding is highly appreciated.

Once the maintenance is finished, we will inform you at once.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 3:29 AM EDT | 07:29 UTC

Dear customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has finished.

All functionality is working as expected.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk