[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - August 22, 2016, 05:00 UTC / 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on August 22, 2016, 05:00 UTC / 1:00 AM EDT.

The maintenance window is 2 hours.

During the maintenance window we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.  
Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 5:31 UTC/ 1:31 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 5:58 UTC/ 1:58 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

You can contact our Live Support via chats and tickets.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:16 UTC/ 2:16 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 7:05 UTC/ 3:05 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Chat and Ticket Kayako are working as expected.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk